My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
22 total reviews

Reviews for: Steve Demakopoulos

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2021 - Mackenzie S
Bought a home in 2021 in Burlington, WI 53105-1405

“This is the first agent I've used (my third house) that I really felt advocated for my best interests in the negotiation stages of the home buying process. He was very accommodating on short.l notice and I appreciate all his efforts in working for me. Thanks, steve!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2021 - Nic B
Sold a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53219-3158

“I have worked with Dani and her team on multiple properties over the years and will continue to go back for her knowledge and expertise in making the process of buying and selling a home as seemless as possible. She is one of a kind when it comes to real estate, and I cannot recommend her more highly. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2021 - Christina K. B
Bought a home in 2021 in Muskego, WI 53150

“Steve was amazing to work with! He helped my family out immensely and stayed on top of all the issues and changes that occurred. He was very generous in buying us a gift for the closing and we thought that was very kind and thoughtful! Would recommend him!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2021 - Paul G
Sold a home in 2021 in Waukesha, WI 53188-2210

“Steve does a wonderful job representing your company. Steve is a real professional. Thank you for everything your company does.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2020 - Marco A
Bought a home in 2020 in West Allis, WI 53219-1817

“great guy”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2020 - Nic B
Bought a home in 2020 in Hartland, WI 53029-2536

“Absolutely love working with Dani. Can't recommend her enough and will go to her and her team for every real estate endeavor in the future. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2020 - Paul D
Bought a home in 2020 in Cudahy, WI 53110-3468

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2020 - Charles J. S
Sold a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53403-3776

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2020 - Andrea B
Bought a home in 2020 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-6522

“Steve is always a pleasure to work with! Highly recommended!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/25/2020 - Alessandro F M
Bought a home in 2020 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-1867

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2019 - Navin S
Bought a home in 2019 in New Berlin, WI 53151-3975

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/17/2019 - James G
Sold a home in 2019 in Waukesha, WI 53188-4786

“Steve did a Wonderful job Selling my House”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2019 - Michele S
Bought a home in 2019 in Waukesha, WI 53189-7722

“Steve is an awesome agent! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2018 - David M. C
Bought a home in 2018 in Ottawa, WI 53118-8076

“Very dedicated to helping us find the right property. Always makes time for showings. Sets up appointments emediately so we would not miss seeing new listings. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/17/2018 - Weare Trust
Sold a home in 2018 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-6063

“Steve was very knowledgeable able any questions I needed answered. He always responded in a timely manner. Steve was trusty worthy and always there for my family. When my husband passed away he even came to the funeral. I appreciated that. He respected our time and decisions. I will recommend him to anyone that maybe selling or buying a home. We value his expertise.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2018 - Rosetta W
Bought a home in 2018 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-3007

“Steve was always keeping in touch and communicating through the whole selling process. He was professional and very kind to my family and I appreciated that. Steve was always available to answers my questions and he got back to me in a timely manner with the information and answers. I would recommend Steve to my friends or anyone else.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2018 - Ronald & Linda S
Sold a home in 2018 in Genesee, WI 53188-9534

“We worked with Steve for Two years and he never gave up on us. He painstakingly and tirelessly searched for the perfect home for us. We are forever grateful to Steve for his knowledge and professionalism from start to finish in our journey. Not only did he find us a great place to move to but he also sold our home within 6 days!!! We have never met a more patient and understanding realtor. Thank you First Weber and thank you Steve! Ron & Linda Sayles”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2017 - David F
Bought a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53186

“Very helpful in everything he has done for me. I would highly recommend his services to anyone I know who is looking to buy a house”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2017 - Ronald S
Bought a home in 2017 in Lannon, WI 53046-9627

“Steve worked so hard to find us the property we were looking for. He is very patient and does not pressure just to make a sale. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2017 - Penelope H
Bought a home in 2017 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-5817

“Steve was great to work with. I would highly recommend him. I definitely work with him again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/01/2017 - Nikolaos & Lelia P
Sold a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53188-1286

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/01/2016 - James G
Sold a home in 2016 in Franklin, WI 53132-1415

“Steve did a fantastic job! Great job First Weber”

Show all testimonials